Week 3 KickStarter

So I went on the kickstarted website and I saw some pretty cool videos. One in particular stood out to me, https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/madeincollege/belaycords-reversible-usb-charging-cords-iphone-an?ref=popular. It shows the charging cord and all the things that are wrong with it. Every time you plug it in you always get it right instead of having to figure it out. I thought it was cool because I get so annoyed when I can’t get my charging cord correct! This week I made a script and created my own kick starter…enjoy! Funding is welcome !

Leave a Reply

