Week 6- Artist interview

This week the man in the snow really caught my eye as I passed by. The snow looked like crystals because it sparkled and I thought it was so pretty even though it was odd that a man in the snow was covered in snoimageimageimageimagew. Then I moved on to the next piece in the room .. The person with the animal head. It freaked me out a bit and I soon began to find myself walking closer and closer to the figure and I saw that I could see myself in it’s marble like eye. This week I feel like this art room was about getting away from the norm and not exactly being what is what’s expected. I like the idea of this and I felt like a lot of people can relate to it. I enjoyed this art and I hope you do well in the future boys!

Leave a Reply

