Week 11 Classmate Interview -Marie Rivas

This week I met a fellow classmate as I was searching for an art piece to catch my eye and as I was browsing trough the galleries I met a fellow classmate to interview and her name is Marie Rivas. Marie is an adventurous girl who loves to travel! She loves to explore around the world and within the states, some places she’s been has been North Carolina and Central America. Marie is majoring in Biochem as a full time student and also works at Metro PCS. As she is majoring in Biochem it kind of linked similarity between her and I because I first came to CSULB to major in chemistry to pursue my passion as a veterinarian, but that all changed when I declared my major in Business. It was so great to meet Marie and learn more about another classmate! I can’t wait to see who I am interviewing next week to learn something new!
#art110 #marierivas #travel

Leave a Reply

